The Exhilaration Factor

Reason to Hike #1: Exhilaration

I’ll come clean, I’m an outlier.  I’m not naturally incline to play it safe, to follow the herd, to blend, or to seek the easy way- the path of least resistance if you will.  I like to push limits, I like heights and I like the odd and the unusual.

For these reasons, and none at all, I give you this courtesy of Linda D. of boredpanda.  A view from a hike on China’s Mount Huashan:

hiking-trail-huashan-mountain-china-2

This entry was posted in Altitude, China, danger, exhilaration, heights and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Exhilaration Factor

  1. Stoney Stone says:

    Very disorienting…which way is up, and does it matter?

Leave a Reply

